Which accounts are enabled for PayTo agreements??

Any account that is eligible for NPP payments can be used for PayTo agreements. This includes the following accounts:

  • Savings Account
  • QSaver
  • Bonus Saver
  • Cash Management
  • Qantas Points Saver
  • DIY Super Saver

NOTE: Term deposit accounts are not eligible.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact us to speak with a Customer Service Specialist.